عما تبحث؟

أخبار
الباب الدوار للتعرف على الوجه CMOLO ، المثبت في مبنى المكاتب للشركات المملوكة للدولة مرة أخرى 2020-12-29

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استخدام البوابات الدوارة للتعرف على الوجه CMOLO في مبنى المكاتب للشركات المملوكة للدولة مرة أخرى. هذه المرة ، يتم استخدام الباب الدوار الصغير للبوابة مع التعرف على الوجوه ومسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة وتمرير البطاقة. يتم استخدامه عند مدخل ومخرج الردهة ، ويدير جميع الموظفين الذين يدخلون ويخرجون ، ويساعد على الترقية الذكية والرقمية لإدارة دخول المشاة للمبنى.

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بوابة السرعة مع التعرف على الوجه

غالبًا ما يكون لدى الشركات المملوكة للدولة متطلبات عالية لإدارة سلامة المباني ، وكذلك إدارة وصول المشاة. المشاة الذين يدخلون ويخرجون من المبنى يشملون موظفي الشركات والزائرين وموظفي البريد السريع وموظفي التوصيل ، وما إلى ذلك. قبل تركيب البوابات الدوارة ، كان من الصعب تحديد هويات المشاة التي تدخل وتخرج فقط من خلال الاعتماد على الإدارة اليدوية ، وكان هناك بعض أخطار أمنية.

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بوابة السرعة مع التعرف على الوجه

إن البوابات الدوارة لبوابة السرعة المثبتة في المبنى هذه المرة رقيقة نسبيًا ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مساحة وتسمح بتركيب المزيد من البوابات الدوارة في المواقع الحالية. تدمج بوابات بوابة السرعة ثلاث طرق للتحقق: مسح الوجه ومسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة وتمرير البطاقة. يمكن للموظفين اختيار طريقة التحقق بمرونة ، ويمكن لمسؤول المبنى مطابقة طريقة التحقق المناسبة وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة من الموظفين. لا يوفر هذا الراحة للمستخدمين فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا كفاءة المرور لتجنب الازدحام خلال ساعات الذروة.

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بوابة السرعة مع التعرف على الوجه

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يدمج الباب الدوار لبوابة السرعة أيضًا VIP ، والتحكم في الوصول ، والزوار ، وموظفي البريد السريع / التسليم والأنظمة الأخرى ، ويفصل بشكل فعال ويدير الموظفين والزائرين وموظفي البريد / التوصيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتسجيل جميع معلومات المرور ، وتشكيل رقم رقمي. منصة الإدارة. من أجل صياغة الخطط بأثر رجعي في المرحلة اللاحقة ، سيساعد المبنى على إنشاء إدارة ذكية ومريحة وفعالة للوصول إلى المشاة وتحسين مستوى الأمان للمبنى.

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بوابة السرعة مع التعرف على الوجه

بالإضافة إلى مباني المكاتب للشركات المملوكة للدولة ، يوفر CMOLO أيضًا بوابات دوارة للمشاة وخدمات للعديد من المباني الحكومية والمباني التجارية ، مما يساعد كل مبنى على إنشاء إدارة وصول رقمية وآمنة وخضراء للمشاة. على سبيل المثال ، مبنى الحكومة الفرعي في بكين تونغتشو ، مبنى النقل في قوانغدونغ ، شركة سينوبك جيانغان للبترول ، معهد شنيانغ لتصميم الطائرات ، معهد يانغتشو لبحوث الابتكار التعاوني ، مركز شنغهاي هونغكياو فانكي ، مبنى مختبر الهندسة الوطني في شنتشن ، إلخ.

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

▲ مبنى حكومة بكين تونغتشو الفرعي

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

▲ مبنى النقل في قوانغدونغ - بوابة السرعة الدوارة مع التعرف على الوجه

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

▲ Sinopec Jianghan Petroleum Corporation - Speed ​​Gate Turnstile مع التعرف على الوجوه

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

▲ مركز Shanghai Hongqiao Vanke - بوابة السرعة الدوارة مع التعرف على الوجه

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

▲ مبنى مختبر الهندسة الوطني في Shenzhen - بوابة السرعة الدوارة مع التعرف على الوجوه

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتطور وتنضج تقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي ، و 5 G ، والبيانات الضخمة ، وإنترنت الأشياء. ستعمل البوابات الدوارة CMOLO أيضًا على دمج هذه التقنيات والابتكار والتطوير في اتجاه الذكاء والرقمنة والحفاظ على الطاقة الخضراء. في الوقت نفسه ، سنستمر في تحسين تكنولوجيا البوابات الدوارة وترقيتها وتحسين كل أداء للأبواب الدوارة ، وذلك لضمان سلامة مرور المستخدمين وتمكين المزيد من القيم لإدارة وصول المشاة في المبنى.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

What Are You Looking For?

News
CMOLO's Face Recognition Turnstile, Installed in the Office Building of State-owned Enterprises Once Again 2020-12-29

 

Recently, CMOLO’s face recognition turnstiles were put into use in the office building of state-owned enterprisesonce again. This time, the slim speed gate turnstile with face recognition, QR code scanning and card swiping is used. It is used at the entrance and exit of the lobby, manages all staff entering and exiting, and helps the intelligent and digital upgrade of the pedestrian access management of the building.

 

stainless steel turnstile

Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

State-owned enterprises often have high requirements for the safety management of buildings, so does the pedestrian access management. Pedestrian entering and exiting the building include corporate employees, visitors, courier personnel and delivery personnel, etc. Before the turnstiles were installed, it was difficult to identify the identities of the pedestrian entering and leaving only by relying on manual management, and there were certain security risks.

 

stainless steel turnstile

Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

The speed gate turnstiles installed in the building this time are relatively thin ones, which can save space and allow more turnstiles to be installed in the existing sites. The speed gate turnstiles integrate three verification methods: face scanning, QR code scanning, and card swiping. Employees can flexibly choose the verification method, and the building administrator can match the appropriate verification method according to different types of personnel. This not only provides convenience to users, but also improves passage efficiency to avoid crowds during peak hours.

 

stainless steel turnstile

Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

In addition, the speed gate turnstile can also integrate VIP, access control, visitors, courier/delivery personnel and other systems, effectively separate and manage employees, visitors, courier/delivery personnel, etc., record all passing information, and form a digital management platform. In order to retrospectively and formulate plans in the later stage, it will help the building to construct intelligent, convenient and efficient pedestrian access management and improve the security level of the building.

 

stainless steel turnstile

Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

In addition to the office buildings of state-owned enterprises, CMOLO also provides pedestrian turnstiles and services for many government buildings and commercial buildings, helping each building to create digital, safe and green pedestrian access management. For example, Beijing Tongzhou Sub-center Government Building, Guangdong Transportation Building, Sinopec Jianghan Petroleum Corporation, Shenyang Aircraft Design Institute & Yangzhou Collaborative Innovation Research Institute, Shanghai HongqiaoVanke Center, Shenzhen National Engineering Laboratory Building, etc.

 

stainless steel turnstile

▲Beijing Tongzhou Sub-center Government Building

 

stainless steel turnstile

▲Guangdong Transportation Building - Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

stainless steel turnstile

▲Sinopec Jianghan Petroleum Corporation - Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

stainless steel turnstile

▲Shanghai Hongqiao Vanke Center - Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

stainless steel turnstile

▲Shenzhen National Engineering Laboratory Building - Speed Gate Turnstile with Face Recognition

 

Nowadays, technologies such as artificial intelligence, 5G, big data, and the Internet of Things are constantly developing and maturing. CMOLO turnstiles will also integrate these technologies, and innovate and develop in the direction of intelligence, digitalization, and green energy conservation. At the same time, we will continue to optimize and upgrade the turnstile technology and improve each performance of the turnstiles, so as to ensure the passing safety of users and empower more values for the building pedestrian access management.

 

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp