عما تبحث؟

أخبار
كيف يقوم CMOLO ببناء مجتمع ذكي لإدارة الدخول والخروج للمشاة من أجلك؟ 2020-07-20

هل تمرر وجهك أو رمزك أو بطاقتك عندما تدخل وتخرج من المجتمع كل يوم؟ أم لا يمرر أي شيء ، فقط حارس الأمن "يمسح" بعينه المجردة؟ ما هي الطريقة التي تتطلع إليها؟

المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه معقد وبه العديد من الأشخاص ، بما في ذلك الملاك والمستأجرين والزوار وموظفي إدارة الممتلكات ، وما إلى ذلك. بعض المجتمعات لم تكمل الترقية الذكية بعد. مداخل ومخارج المشاة تدار يدويًا فقط. الإدارة صعبة للغاية وهناك العديد من الثغرات. لا يستطيع حارس الأمن التعرف بدقة على كل شخص واحدًا تلو الآخر ، وهناك العديد من السجلات لذلك يصعب العثور عليها. قد يكون للزوار وحراس الأمن أيضًا بعض النقاط العمياء وأوقات العمياء ، والتي توجد حتماً مخاطر على السلامة.

لقد منحنا تقدم التكنولوجيا الحديثة ونضجها المزيد من الوسائل لرفع مستوى إدارة مداخل ومخارج المجتمع. من خلال تمكين الذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء والبيانات الضخمة ، يمكن تحويل إدارة الدخول والخروج من المجتمع من الإدارة اليدوية إلى استخدام البوابات الذكية. لا يؤدي الانضمام إلى إدارة البوابات الذكية إلى تحسين مستوى أمان المجتمع بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في بناء إدارة رقمية للوصول إلى المشاة. لا يمكن أن يؤدي استبدال البوابات الدوارة إلى تقليل تكاليف العمالة فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من عبء العمل على حارس الأمن. الباب الدوار سيسجل معلومات الدخول والخروج لجميع الأشخاص تلقائيًا وتحميلها إلى نظام الخلفية ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى التسجيل اليدوي والتسجيل ، وتجنب الأخطاء اليدوية. يمكن ربط البوابة بنظام التحكم في الوصول ، ونظام المالك ، ونظام الزوار ، ونظام وقوف السيارات ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتشكيل إدارة ربط متكاملة مع كل نظام ، وربط البيانات المختلفة ، وتسهيل الاستعلام عن المعلومات وتعقبها ، والمساعدة في بناء إنترنت أشياء في المجتمع.

بوابات الأمن

▲ CMOLO Outdoor Speed ​​gate doorstile IPW-PM1003

تعمل CMOLO في صناعة الأبواب الدوارة منذ 13 عامًا وقد اكتسبت خبرة عميقة في الصناعة وتكنولوجيا أساسية صلبة للأبواب الدوارة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا دائمًا للتغيرات في استخدام بوابات المجتمع الدوارة والتغييرات في التقنيات الناشئة ، ويمكننا أن نفهم بدقة طلب السوق من بوابات المجتمع. لكل مشروع بوابات مجتمعية ، سوف نفهم أولاً تمامًا حالة إدارة وصول المشاة ، ثم نخصص حلًا مناسبًا بناءً على الظروف المحلية.

بناءً على احتياجات إدارة الدخول والخروج المجتمعي التي واجهناها على مر السنين ، أنشأنا قاعدة بيانات مجتمعية لحلول البوابات الدوارة التي تغطي الاحتياجات المختلفة ، ويمكننا بسرعة وبشكل شامل اقتراح حلول دوارة احترافية تلبي احتياجات العملاء.

تتضمن قاعدة بيانات الحلول الخاصة بأبواب مجتمع CMOLO الدوارة بيانات مثل كائن الاستخدام وموقع التطبيق وبيئة التطبيق وطريقة تحديد الهوية ونوع الباب الدوار ووظيفة الباب الدوار وتكامل النظام. أثناء تلبية متطلبات التطبيق ، نضمن أيضًا جودة الأبواب الدوارة ، مع التركيز على سلامة واستقرار وتجربة المستخدم للأبواب الدوارة.

المستخدمون المستهدفون: البالغون ، وكبار السن ، والأطفال ، والأشخاص الذين يحملون دراجات ، وعربات أطفال ، وأمتعة ، وبضائع ، وما إلى ذلك. مع مراعاة مشية المرور ، وشكل الجسم والأشياء التي يحملها الأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار ، نستخدم خوارزمية CMOLO® الحاصلة على براءة اختراع للكشف عن المرور ومصفوفة بقعة ضوء تكنولوجيا الكشف عن ستيريو الكهربائية لضمان دقة الكشف ، وبالتالي حماية سلامة المشاة.

موقع التطبيق: البوابة الأمامية ، البوابة الجانبية.

بيئة التطبيق: في الهواء الطلق بشكل أساسي ، مفتوح بالكامل أو محمي بمظلات المطر والأفاريز. ستواجه البوابات الدوارة تغيرات بيئية مثل البرد الشديد والحرارة والرياح والرمل والمطر والثلج والشمس والمطر ، واختلاف درجات الحرارة بين النهار والليل . ستؤثر درجة الحرارة الخارجية بشكل مباشر على السطح ودرجة الحرارة الداخلية لمبيت الباب الدوار. درجة الحرارة الداخلية للمبيت مرتفعة جدًا أو منخفضة جدًا ، وسيؤثر التكثيف الناتج عن الاختلافات في درجة الحرارة على المكونات. من أجل حل هذه المشاكل ، نعتمد تصميم IP65 المقاوم للماء والغبار ومجهز بنظام ذكي للتحكم في درجة الحرارة. في الوقت نفسه ، نوصي أيضًا بأن يتخذ العملاء تدابير الحماية للأبواب الدوارة الخارجية لحماية البوابات بشكل أفضل.

طرق التعرف: التعرف على الوجوه ، التعرف على رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، التعرف على البطاقة ، ويمكن للعملاء اختيار طريقة التعرف الخاصة بهم وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية. في ظل تصاعد الذكاء الاصطناعي ، يعد التعرف على الوجوه هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا حاليًا ، مع تجربة مستخدم جيدة ، وتمرير بلا معنى ، وراحة كبيرة ؛ التعرف على الوجوه أيضًا لا يمكن تزويره أو تزييفه ، وهو آمن جدًا. من حيث تجربة المستخدم والأمان ، يوصى باستخدام التعرف على الوجوه.

أنواع البوابات الدوارة: بوابة أمامية وبوابة جانبية. يجب أيضًا مراعاة المشاة الذين يحملون أشياء. المدخل الرئيسي يحرسه الأمن بشكل عام. يوصى باختيار بوابة سرعة خارجية ذات ممر واسع ؛ المدخل الجانبي غير مراقب بشكل عام ، ويوصى باستخدام الباب الدوار الموسع كامل الارتفاع.

بوابات الأمن

▲ CMOLO Outdoor Speed ​​gate doorstile IPW-PM1000

بوابات الأمن

▲ CMOLO باب دوار كامل الارتفاع CPW-503FY

وظيفة الباب الدوار: وظائف مهمة يجب الوفاء بها. تتميز بوابات بوابة السرعة بأنها مقاومة للقرص ، ومضادة للتصادم ، ومضادة للكسر ، ومقاومة للماء والغبار ، والاستخدام المشترك للأشخاص والمركبات ، وما إلى ذلك. الإثبات ، والاستخدام المشترك للأشخاص والمركبات ، إلخ. إننا نعتمد خوارزميات منطقية متقدمة مطورة ذاتيًا وتصميم هيكل ميكانيكي ، والذي يمكنه الكشف بحساسية عن حالة مرور المشاة وتنفيذ هذه الوظائف بشكل جيد.

تكامل النظام: يمكن أن يدمج الباب الدوار أنظمة التحكم في الوصول والمالك والزائر والأنظمة الأخرى. تتمتع البوابات الدوارة الخاصة بنا بتوافق قوي ويمكن توصيلها بأنظمة مختلفة. إلى جانب استخدام الأنظمة الأخرى ، لا يمكنها فقط تشكيل إدارة الروابط الرقمية ، ولكن أيضًا تحسين تجربة المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، من المريح جدًا لأصحاب العقارات التسجيل مقدمًا ، وتمرير وجوههم أو مسح الرموز للداخل والخارج. يقوم الزوار بتحديد موعد مسبقًا ويحتاجون فقط إلى إظهار رمز الزائر عند الزيارة ، دون قضاء الوقت للتسجيل في الموقع. فهو لا يبسط عبء عمل حارس الأمن فحسب ، بل يجعله أكثر ملاءمة لأصحاب العقارات والزوار ، ولكنه يسمح أيضًا للإدارة بالحصول على مزيد من الأمان.

منذ إنشائها ، تتعاون CMOLO مع شركات عقارية محلية معروفة لفترة طويلة ، مثل Vanke و CITIC و Evergrande و Kaisa وما إلى ذلك ، لتوفير منتجات وخدمات الباب الدوار لمجتمعاتها السكنية. من بين الشركات التعاونية ، اكتسبت البوابات الدوارة دائمًا سمعة طيبة ، كما أنها جلبت مزايا إدارية جيدة جدًا للعملاء.

بوابات الأمن

▲ Vanke Qiong shan hu Community of Nanchang- باب دوار كامل الارتفاع CPW-221B

بوابات الأمن

▲ Vanke Jinrun Huafu Community of Nanchong - باب دوار للبوابة أحادية السرعة في الهواء الطلق وباب دوار ثلاثي القوائم

بوابات الأمن

▲ Zhong xin Guo An Fu Community of Beijing - باب دوار خارجي لبوابة السرعة IPW-PM1000

بوابات الأمن

▲ مجتمع Evergrande Yu Jing في نانشانغ - باب دوار كامل الارتفاع CPW-221A

مع تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتطورها ، تتغير أيضًا متطلبات تطبيق الباب الدوار للمجتمع. تواصل CMOLO أيضًا ترقية البوابات الدوارة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات أكثر تنافسية وقيمة ، بحيث يتمكن المجتمع الذي قام بتركيب البوابات الدوارة لدينا من إكمال الترقية الذكية لإدارة وصول المشاة بشكل أفضل ، وتعزيز تجربة معيشة السكان ، والشعور بالأمن والسعادة ، و زيادة رضا السكان عن إدارة الممتلكات.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

What Are You Looking For?

News
How CMOLO Builds Smart Community Pedestrian Entrance & Exit Management for you? 2020-07-20

 

Do you swipe your face, code or card when you enter and exit the community every day? Or not swiping anything, just the security guard "scanning" with his naked eye? Which way are you looking forward to?

 

The community where we live is complex and with numerous people, including landlords, tenants, visitors, property management personnel, etc. Some communities have not yet completed the smart upgrade. The entrances and exits of pedestrians are only managed manually. The management is very difficult and there are many loopholes. The security guard can not accurately identify each person one by one, and there are many records so it is difficult to find them. Visitors and security guards may also have certain blind spots and blind times, which inevitably exists safety hazards.

 

The advancement and maturity of modern technology has given us more means to upgrade the management of community entrances and exits. With the empowerment of artificial intelligence, the Internet of Things, and big data, the management of the entrance and exit of the community can be transformed from manual management to the use of intelligent gates. Joining the management of smart gates can not only greatly improve the security level of the community, but also help to build digital pedestrian access management. The replacement of turnstiles can not only reduce labor costs, but also reduce the workload of security guard. The turnstile will record the entry and exit information of all people automatically and upload them to the background system, eliminating the need for manual registration and recording, avoiding manual errors. The gate can be connected to the access control system, landlord system, visitor system, parking system, etc., and form an integrated linkage management with each system, linking various data, facilitating information query and tracing, and helping to build the Internet of Things in the community.

 

security turnstiles

▲CMOLO Outdoor Speed gate turnstile IPW-PM1003

 

CMOLO has been in the turnstile industry for 13 years and has accumulated deep industry experience and solid core technology of turnstiles. We always pay attention to the changes in the use of community turnstiles and the changes in emerging technologies, and can accurately grasp the market demand of community turnstile. For each community turnstile project, we will firstly fully understand the situation of its pedestrian access management, and then customize a suitable solution based on the local conditions.

 

Based on the community entrance and exit management needs we have encountered over the years, we have established a community turnstile solution database covering various needs, and can quickly and comprehensively propose professional turnstile solutions that meet the needs of customers.

 

The solution database of CMOLO community turnstiles includes data such as the use object, application location, application environment, identification method, turnstile type, turnstile function, and system integration. While meeting the application requirements, we also ensure the quality of the turnstiles, focusing on the safety, stability and user experience of the turnstiles.

 

Target users: adults, elderly, children, people with carrying bicycles, strollers, luggage, goods, etc. Taking into account the passing gait, body shape and objects carried by people of different ages, we use the CMOLO® patented passing detection core algorithm and matrix light spot electrical stereo detection technology to ensure the accuracy of detection, thereby protecting the safety of pedestrians.

 

Application location: front gate, side gate.

 

Application environment: mainly outdoors, completely open or sheltered by rain sheds and eaves. Turnstiles will encounter environmental changes such as severe cold and heat, wind, sand, rain, snow, sun and rain, and temperature difference between day and night. The external temperature will directly affect the surface and internal temperature of the turnstile housing. The internal temperature of the housing is too high or too low, and condensation caused by temperature differences will affect the components. In order to solve these problems, we adopt IP65 waterproof and dustproof design and equipped with intelligent temperature control system. At the same time, we also recommend that customers take shielding measures for outdoor turnstiles to better protect the turnstiles.

 

Recognition methods: face recognition, QR code recognition, card recognition, and customers can choose their own recognition method according to actual needs. Under the upsurge of artificial intelligence, face recognition is the current hot choice, with the good user experience, senseless passing, and the very convenience; face recognition also cannot be forged or counterfeited, and very safe. In terms of user experience and security, it is recommended to use face recognition.

 

Types of turnstiles: front gate and side gate. Pedestrians carrying with objects also should be taken into account. The main entrance is generally guarded by security. It is recommended to choose an outdoor speed gate turnstile with an wide passage; the side entrance is generally unattended, and it is recommended to use our enlarged full-height turnstile.

 

security turnstiles

▲CMOLO Outdoor Speed gate turnstile IPW-PM1000

 

security turnstiles

▲CMOLO enlarged full-height turnstile CPW-503FY

 

Turnstile function: important functions that need to be met. The speed gate turnstilehas anti-pinch, anti-collision, anti-tailing, waterproof and dust-proof, shared use of people and vehicles, etc. Full-height turn has anti-tailing,anti-lock, unattended, waterproof & dust-proof, shared use of people and vehicles, etc. We adopt self-developed advanced logic algorithms and mechanical structure design, which can sensitively detect the passing status of pedestrians and implement these functions well.

 

System integration: The turnstile can integrate access control, landlord, visitor and other systems. Our turnstiles have strong compatibility and can be connected to various systems. Combined with the use of other systems, it can not only form digital linkage management, but also enhance user experience. For example, it is very convenient for landlords to register in advance, and to swipe their faces or scan codes in and out. Visitors make an appointment in advance and only need to show the visitor code when visiting, without spending time to register on-site. It not only simplifies the security guard workload, makes it more convenient for landlords and visitors, but also allows management to obtain more security.

 

Since its establishment, CMOLO has been cooperating with well-known domestic real estate companies for a long time, such as Vanke, CITIC, Evergrande, Kaisa, etc., to provide turnstile products and services for its residential communities. Among the cooperative enterprises, our turnstiles have always gained a good reputation, and they have also brought very good management benefits for customers.

 

security turnstiles

▲Vanke Qiong shan hu Community of Nanchang- Full Height Turnstile CPW-221B

 

security turnstiles

▲Vanke Jinrun Huafu Community of Nanchong– Outdoor Single Speed gate turnstile & Tripod Turnstile

 

security turnstiles

▲Zhong xin Guo An Fu Community of Beijing – Outdoor Speed gate turnstile IPW-PM1000

 

security turnstiles

▲Evergrande Yu Jing Community of Nanchang – Full Height Turnstile CPW-221A

 

With the evolution and development of science and technology, the application requirements of the community turnstile are also changing. CMOLO also continues to upgrade the turnstiles to provide customers with more competitive and valuable turnstile products and services, so that community installed our turnstiles can better complete the smart upgrade of pedestrian access management, enhance residents’ living experience, sense of security and happiness, and increase residents’ satisfaction with property management.

 

 

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp