عما تبحث؟

أخبار
لماذا التكنولوجيا الأساسية لبوابة CMOLO قوية جدًا؟ 2020-10-12

ركز CMOLO دائمًا على منتج واحد - الباب الدوار ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعله جيدًا وصقلًا وعميقًا. نواصل تحديث التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا ودمج تقنيات الصناعة ذات الصلة في الوقت المناسب. فقط عندما تتقدم التكنولوجيا ، يمكننا الحفاظ على مكانتنا المهيمنة وقدرتنا التنافسية لتزويد المستخدمين بأبواب دوارة أفضل ، وخلق المزيد من الفوائد للمستخدمين.

لمشاهد التطبيق المختلفة ، تقوم CMOLO بتطوير التكنولوجيا المقابلة لمشاهد الباب الدوار

غالبًا ما تستخدم البوابات الدوارة في المطارات ومحطات مترو الأنفاق ومحطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ومباني المكاتب والحكومات والمجتمعات والمواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة والمصانع والمدارس والمستشفيات وأماكن الاستجمام والترفيه وغيرها من المشاهد. تتميز الأبواب الدوارة في المشاهد المختلفة بخصائص تطبيق مختلفة. وظائف مختلفة أيضا. بالإضافة إلى دراسة تقنية البوابات الدوارة المستخدمة بشكل شائع في المشاهد المختلفة ، فإننا ندرس أيضًا التقنيات الخاصة اللازمة للأبواب الدوارة في المشاهد المختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتباينة لكل مشهد ، وبالتالي نشكل مزايانا الفريدة.

التعرف على الوجه الباب الدوار

تطبيق التكنولوجيا بنجاح على البوابات الدوارة

تغطي بوابات CMOLO الدوارة جميع الفئات ، بما في ذلك خمسة أنواع من البوابات الدوارة لبوابة السرعة ، وأبواب حاجز الرفرف ، وبوابات الأبواب الدوارة الضوئية ، والأبواب الدوارة ثلاثية القوائم ، والأبواب الدوارة ذات الارتفاع الكامل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي استخدام جميع المشاهد وتساعد المشاهد المختلفة على تحقيق أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا وفاعلية. إدارة أكثر ذكاءً لدخول المشاة. من منتجات الباب الدوار المختلفة ، يمكنك رؤية تقنيات خاصة مختلفة.

التكنولوجيا الأساسية CMOLO الباب الدوار

ما هي التقنيات الأساسية للأبواب الدوارة CMOLO؟

  1. CMOLO® خوارزمية أساسية حاصلة على براءة اختراع: تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل بواسطة CMOLO ، وهي "عقل" الباب الدوار ، جوهر القلب ، وتوجه إجراءات جميع المكونات ، بما في ذلك التحليل المنطقي ، والتعرف على الشخص / الكائن ، والتعرف على السلوك ، والتعرف على المسافة.
  2. تقنيات ثلاثية مضادة للقرص: ستيريو كهروضوئي ، ميكانيكي ، تيار كهربائي. يمكن لمضاد القرص الثلاثي أن يكتشف بشكل أكثر حساسية ودقة حالة مرور المشاة ، ويضمن بشكل أفضل سلامة المشاة. تم تطبيق هذه التقنية بنجاح على ثلاثة أنواع من البوابات الدوارة : الباب الدوار لبوابة السرعة ، وبوابة الباب الدوارة الضوئية ، مما يجعلها أكثر أمانًا.
  3. تقنية التحكم في محرك DSP + ARM: تُستخدم هذه التقنية للتحكم في محرك DC بدون فرش. يتضمن خوارزمية التحكم في المحرك الأصلية CMOLO ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق تحكمًا دقيقًا وتحديد موضع جسم الحاجز.
  4. تقنية تصميم هيكل الآلية غير المدمرة: تعتمد الآلية على محرك DC بدون فرش ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال من فقد الاحتكاك أثناء تشغيل المحرك ويضمن أن الآلية لها عمر خدمة أطول. والأكثر قوة هو أن آليتنا قد اجتازت 10 ملايين اختبار تشغيل خالٍ من المتاعب ، وأبواب دوارة عادية أخرى في الصناعة لديها 3 إلى 5 ملايين مرة فقط ، وهو أعلى بمرتين إلى مرتين من البوابات الدوارة العادية .

التكنولوجيا الأساسية CMOLO الباب الدوار

10 ملايين اختبار تشغيل خالي من المتاعب

5. تكنولوجيا مقاومة التحميل الزائد والصدمات: إنها توفر المزيد من الضمان للاستقرار العالي واستخدام التردد العالي للبوابة الدوارة . هذه التقنية مهمة بشكل خاص في البوابات الدوارة في المشاهد ذات الازدحام الشديد مثل قطارات الأنفاق والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والجمارك والأرصفة والمصانع الكبيرة.

حاجز رفرف في الهواء الطلق

Ningbo Wharf- حاجز رفرف خارجي للتعرف على الوجه

حاجز رفرف في الهواء الطلق

هونج كونج ستار فيري بيير - حاجز رفرف مع نظام التذاكر

باب دوار حاجز رفرف مع تقنية رفرف قابلة للطي: إنه يعتمد تصميم هيكل قضيب ربط مزدوج الكرنك ، ويمكن أن يضمن سلاسة منحنى سرعة الآلية ومنحنى التسارع ، وذلك لتحقيق النعومة وخفة الحركة والضوضاء المنخفضة للآلية أثناء التشغيل. مع ضمان الطلاقة ، فإنه يضمن أيضًا سرعة الآلية ، وبالتالي فهو يضمن المرور بكفاءة عالية في استخدام حركة المرور العالية. تتمثل مزايا استخدام اللوحات القابلة للطي في أنه يمكن تقليل عرض الخزانة وتحقيق "النحافة" في الباب الدوار الحاجز للرفرف لتقليل المساحة المشغولة ؛ والثاني هو أنه يمكن زيادة عرض الممر واستخدامه كممر للأشخاص الذين لديهم عربات أطفال وأمتعة وكراسي متحركة وما إلى ذلك . تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في محطات النقل مثل محطات مترو الأنفاق ومحطات الحافلات ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمطارات.

حاجز رفرف في الهواء الطلق

CMOLO Smart Soft Flap حاجز الباب الدوار CPW-213Y & 214Y

7. تقنية فتح الباب الأوتوماتيكي لإيقاف التشغيل الميكانيكي: تقنية CMOLO المتقدمة الأصلية. في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، لا يلزم وجود UPS ، ويتم تحقيق فتحة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي من خلال هيكل ميكانيكي خالص ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير مستوى السلامة من الحريق للبوابة الدوارة . نادرًا ما يستطيع الناس فعل هذه التقنية.

8. التكنولوجيا المضادة للاهتزاز للحاجز: إنها تقلل من اهتزاز وتشوه الحاجز أثناء التشغيل عن طريق تحسين الهيكل الثابت للحاجز وتحسين دقة أجزاء وحدة الآلية ، وبالتالي تقليل درجة الضرر الذي يلحق بالآلية. على وجه الخصوص ، يجب أن تكون الحواجز العريضة والعالية مقاومة للاهتزاز من أجل الحفاظ على عمر أطول للبوابة الدوارة .

9. تكنولوجيا التأثير المضاد للعنف على بوابة التأرجح: تمتص بشكل فعال قوة الصدمة من خلال التخزين المؤقت الذاتي والإصلاح ، وبالتالي حماية بوابة التأرجح والآلية. تُستخدم هذه التقنية بشكل أساسي في بوابات بوابة السرعة الخارجية المضادة للعنف ، والتي تُستخدم في المشاهد التي تحتوي على مركبات غير مزودة بمحركات ، مثل المصانع التي ينزل فيها الناس عن العمل بالدراجات النارية والدراجات. في هذا النوع من الاستخدام ، سيتم ضرب الباب الدوار حتمًا. بدون هذه التقنية ، قد تتلف الآلية بسرعة ، مما يؤثر على الاستخدام العادي للبوابة الدوارة . لقد طورنا تقنية التأثير المضاد للعنف على الأرجوحة بواباتنا ، حتى إذا تم إصابة الباب الدوار بشدة ، فلن تتضرر الآلية ويمكن أن تستمر في العمل بشكل طبيعي.

10. تقنية القناة العريضة والحاجز العالي: تعمل على تحسين هيكل الآلية ، والحمل أكبر لتحمل عبء حاجز عريض وعالي وثقيل ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تحقق عرضًا بطول 2 مترًا وحاجزًا بارتفاع 1.8 متر قابل المشاة الذين يحملون عربات الأطفال والكراسي المتحركة والأمتعة الكبيرة والعربات والدراجات ولمنع المشاة من القفز والزحف على الباب الدوار .

الباب الدوار الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الهواء الطلق

11. تكنولوجيا التحكم في التغذية المرتدة بقوة مفرطة مع الباب الدوار لبوابة السرعة: إنها تقنية خاصة لتعزيز سلامة البوابات الدوارة ، والعديد من الأبواب الدوارة العادية لا تحتوي عليها. بناءً على هذه التقنية ، يمكن للبوابة المتأرجحة أن تصمد أمام قوة التأثير ضمن نطاق آمن عند قفل البوابة. عندما يتم تجاوز نطاق الأمان ، يمكن دفع بوابة التأرجح ببطء ، والتي يمكن أن تحمي الآلية والمشاة بشكل جيد.

12. تكنولوجيا التصميم الصناعي: المظهر الجميل سيجعل الناس سعداء. بالإضافة إلى تحقيق هذا الهدف ، فإن تصميم المظهر لدينا سيأخذ أيضًا في الاعتبار إمكانية التطبيق العملي وتجربة المستخدم وجدوى الإنتاج. نولي اهتماما للتصميم الخارجي ، كما نولي اهتماما للتصميم الداخلي. ما زلنا نصمم بعناية حيث لا يمكنك الرؤية ، ونجعل التصميم الداخلي أنيقًا ومنظمًا.

CMOLO بوابة سرعة الباب الدوار

هناك أكثر من دزينة من التقنيات المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن هذه ليست سوى جزء من تقنيات الباب الدوار CMOLO ، وبموجب ذلك لا يمكن احتواء جميع تقنيات CMOLO بشكل جيد في هذه المقالة. بالنسبة للبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، تتمثل استراتيجيتنا في: تعميق التقنيات الحالية وتحسينها ، ومواصلة تطوير تقنيات جديدة ، وذلك لتزويد المستخدمين بمنتجات الباب الدوار المتقدمة تقنيًا التي تلبي احتياجات التطبيق ، وتساعد بشكل أفضل في إدارة وبناء وصول المشاة في مشاهد مختلفة.

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

What Are You Looking For?

News
Why the core technology of CMOLO turnstile is so strong? 2020-10-12

 

CMOLO has always focused on one product --- turnstile, trying our best to make it well, refined and deeply. We continue to update our own technology and timely integrate relevant industry technologies. Only when the technology goes ahead can we maintain our dominant position and competitiveness to provide users with better turnstiles, and create more benefits for users.

 

For different application scenes, CMOLO develops the corresponding technology of turnstile scenes

 

Turnstiles are often used in airports, subway stations, high-speed rail stations, office buildings, governments, communities, scenic spots, factories, schools, hospitals, recreation and entertainment venues and other scenes. Turnstiles in different scenes have different application characteristics. Functionsare also different. In addition to studying the technology of turnstiles that are commonly used in various scenes, we also study the special technologies needed for turnstiles in different scenes to meet the differentiated needs of each scene, thus forming our unique advantages.

 

face recognition turnstile

 

Successfully apply technology to the turnstiles

 

CMOLO's turnstiles cover all categories, including five types of speed gate turnstiles, flap barrier turnstiles, optical turnstile gates, tripod turnstiles, and full-height turnstiles, which can meet the use of all scenes and help various scenes to achieve more efficient, safer and more intelligent pedestrian access management. From different turnstile products, you can see different special technologies.

CMOLO turnstile core technology

 

What are the core technologies of CMOLO's turnstiles?

 

  1. CMOLO® patented core algorithm: independently developed by CMOLO, is the "brain" of the turnstile, the core of the core, and directs the actions of all components, including logic analysis, person/object recognition, behavior recognition, and distance recognition.
  2. Triple anti-pinch technologies: photoelectric stereo, mechanical, electric current. Triple anti-pinch can more sensitively and accurately detect the passing status of pedestrians, and better ensure the safety of pedestrians. This technology has been successfully applied to three types of turnstiles: speed gate turnstile,flap barrier turnstile, and optical turnstile gate, making them more secure.
  3. DSP+ARM motor control technology: this technology is used to control DC brushless motor. It includes CMOLO's original motor control algorithm, which can achieve precise control and positioning of the blocking body.
  4. Non-destructive mechanism structure design technology: The mechanism adopts a DC brushless motor, which can effectively reduce the friction loss during the operation of the motor and ensure that the mechanism has a longer service life. What's even more powerful is that our mechanism has passed 10 million trouble-free operation tests, and other ordinary turnstiles in the industry have only 3 to 5 million times, which is 1 to 2 times higher than ordinary turnstiles.   

                                                                         

                                                                                          CMOLO turnstile core technology

                                                                                                                       10 million trouble-free operation tests

 

5. The anti-overload and anti-impact technology: it provides more guarantee for the high stability and high frequency use of the turnstile. This technology is particularly important in turnstiles in high-traffic scenes such as subways, high-speed rails, customs, wharfs, and large factories.

 

                                                                         

                                                                                          outdoor flap barrier

                                                                                                      ▲ Ningbo Wharf-Face Recognition Outdoor Flap barrier turnstile

 

                                                                         

                                                                                          outdoor flap barrier

                                                                                                      ▲ Hong Kong Star Ferry Pier-flap barrier turnstile with ticketing system

 

Flap barrier turnstile with folding flap technology: It adopts a combined double crank connecting rod structure design, can ensure the smoothness of the mechanism speed curve and acceleration curve, so as to realize the smoothness, agility and low noise of the mechanism during operation. While ensuring the fluency, it also guarantees the speed of mechanism, thus it guarantees the high-efficiency passing in the use of high traffic. The advantages of using folding flaps are that it can reduce the width of the cabinet and realize the "slimness" of the flap barrier turnstile to reduce the space occupied; the second is that it can increase the width of the passage and be used as a passage for people with strollers, luggage, wheelchairs, etc. At present, folding flap barrier turnstiles are mainly used in transportation stations such as subway stations, bus stations, railway stations and airports.

 

                                                                                          outdoor flap barrier

                                                                                                      ▲ CMOLO Smart Soft Flap barrier turnstile CPW-213Y & 214Y

 

7. Mechanical power-off automatic door opening technology: CMOLO's original advanced technology. Under the case of power failure, no UPS is required, and the power-off opening is realized through a pure mechanical structure, which greatly improves the fire safety level of the turnstile. Rarely people are able to do this technology.

 

8. The anti-shaking technology of the barrier: It reduces the vibration and deformation of the barrier during operation by optimizing the fixed structure of the barrier and improving the parts accuracy of the mechanism module, thereby reducing the degree of damage to the mechanism. In particular, the wide and high barriers need to be anti-shaking in order to maintain a longer life of the turnstile.

 

9. The technology of anti-violent impacting on swing gate: It effectively absorbs the impact force through self-buffering and repair, thereby protecting the swing gate and the mechanism. This technology is mainly used in anti-violent impact outdoor speed gate turnstile, used in scenes with non-motorized vehicles, such as factories where peoplecommute to get off work by motorcycles and bicycles. In this kind of use, the turnstile will inevitably be hit. Without this technology, the mechanism may be quickly damaged, affecting the normal use of the turnstile. The technology of anti-violent impacting on swing gatedeveloped by us, even if the turnstile is strongly hit, the mechanism will not be damaged and can still work normally.

 

10. Wide channel & high barrier technology: it optimizes the structure of the mechanism, the load is larger to burden wide, high and heavy barrier, for example, it can achieve a 2-meter lane width and a 1.8-meter high barrier to meet those pedestrian who carry strollers, wheelchairs, large luggage, trolleys, bicycles, and to prevent pedestrians from jumping and creeping the turnstile.

                                                            

                                                                                          outdoor stainless steel turnstile

                                                                                       

11. Over-force feedback control technology with speed gate turnstile: It is a special technology to enhance the safety of turnstiles, many ordinary turnstiles do not have. Based on this technology, the swing gate can withstand the impact force within a safe range when the gate is locked. When the safety range is exceeded, the swing gate can be pushed slowly, which can well protect the mechanism and pedestrians.

 

12. Industrial design technology: good-looking appearance will make people pleasing. In addition to achieving this goal, our appearance design will also take practicability, user experience and production feasibility into account. We pay attention to the external design,also pay attention to the interior design. We still carefully design where you can't see, and make the interior neat and orderly.

                                                            

                                                                                          CMOLO speed gate turnstile

 

There are more than a dozen technologies listed above, but these are only part of CMOLO's turnstile technologies, and hereby all CMOLO's technologies cannot be well contained in this article. For technology research and development, our strategy is: deepen and optimize the existing technologies, and continue to develop new technologies, so as to provide users with technologically advanced turnstile products that meet application needs, and better assist the management and construction of pedestrian access in various scenes.

 

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp